• Image of Worth Holding On To - CD

"Worth Holding On To" is the highly successful sophomore album from Jeff LeBlanc.

Each copy comes hand signed by Jeff.

Released: August 23rd, 2011

1. Happier
2. What Do You Got To Lose
3. Keep Running
4. Stop My Heart
5. Not Our Best Bet
6. Tell Me A Story
7. Heart Of Gold

Sold Out